.::Marathon Month::.

Marathon Month

I’m declaring August as .::Marathon Month::.!

For the month of August, I will be posting every day Monday through Friday according to the theme of the week.  I will also attempt {key word} to post my regular wedding planning pieces to keep you up to date on my nuptial knick-knacks {and to keep myself on track!}.

Here is the month’s line-up:

Week 1 – Wedding Movie Reviews: I’ll sort through the wedding movie mania and do the dirty work for you {watch the movies :)} and relate to you real life bride and grooms (and parents!) alike.   Check out the blog this week for my take on Hollywood’s versions of the big day!

Week 2 – Yakima’s Unique Attractions: They do exist! And I really believe they’re worth checking out, what better way to impress your out-of-town guests!

Week 3 – Budget Resources: a must need for all bride and grooms!  I’ll take you through some of the {wonderful} resources I have found to hopefully help make planning your wedding a little easier on you and your checkbook!

Week 4 – Valley Deals: Each day this week, I’ll highlight area resources that are worth your buck!  

I hope you enjoy my first round of Marathon Month, I’d love anyone’s input or suggestions!

X.O.X.O

signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

