{wishpot expert}

good morning readers
 
if you look to your right you’ll notice a new feature on my blog . . . yes the one that says “I AM A WISHPOT WEDDING EXPERT”
 
I applied for {expert status} on this international registry wishlist site ::which caters to weddings::  In being approved and named a {publisher}, my blog is added to their “guest bloggers” list and my very own wishlist is shared with all wishpot users ||and my readers of course :)||!
 
Their Wishpot blog is comprised of guest bloggers {publishers} from all over sharing their wedding planning experiences. I am joining the likes of very popular blogs, such as Polka Dot Bride, SW Southern Weddings, Brooklyn Bride, The Bridal Bar and more.
 
I plan to post as a guest blogger on their site soon so check back for more information!

X.O.X.O

signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

