real life DiY photobooth

Good morning readers!  Remember my DiY photobooth post ? Well Amy, of Memory Montage Prodcutions , sent me this real life DiY Photobooth from a wedding they shot this September.  I absolutely {love} the pictures from this session — they look SO fun and almost mirror exactly what I showed in my post! It makes me even more excited to set one up for my own wedding  :).

 

brideandgroom

goofy

hot chicks

don't talk back

dancing

 

love

we love gina

nerds

pirate

 I hope my guests have as much fun with my photobooth as these guys seemed to have had! Thank you Amy for sharing all these {fabulous} pictures . . . it makes me so excited to try my own :).

X.O.X.O

signature

1 Comment

Filed under DiY, Guestbook, Guests, Real Wedding

One response to “real life DiY photobooth

  1. I love love this photo booth! I hope I can pull something this fun for my guest too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

