::vintage engagement::

Just wanted to show off my fabulous photographers’  {amazing}  skills with our engagements photos . . . annnnd my cute fiance :).

Lots of kissy faces XOXO

Thank you Stone Castle Photography!

DSC_0430-Edit

DSC_0461-Edit-Edit

DSC_0504-Edit-Edit-2-Edit

DSC_0512

DSC_0524-Edit

DSC_0553-Edit-Edit

DSC_0588-Edit-Edit-Edit

DSC_0599-Edit-Edit

DSC_0695-Edit

DSC_0699-Edit-Edit-2

DSC_0720-Edit-Edit

 Thank you to the Capitol Theatre staff for letting us use their wonderful building and to the Mac ladies for my make-up!

X.O.X.O

signature

3 Comments

Filed under Engagment Photos, Photographers

3 responses to “::vintage engagement::

  1. Shannon

    These are really cute! I love them! You are using Stone Castle Photography? I love Jess! I used to go to church with her. Oh yeah, you know Phil, huh? I’m so excited for you! Cute ideas too!

  2. missyap

    What gorgeous photos! I love vintage style engagement shoots. 🙂

  3. Rayna and jason

    Omg kadee, your pictures are awsome. Wow I was blown away girl. Beautiful girl and handsome boy forever….. You go girl!

Leave a Reply

