the way to “I DO”

I love the look of these rustic wedding signs . . . they’re simple and so so so adorable. Perfect for a garden summer wedding in Yakima — and something that makes the day that much more YOU 😉

100layercake.com in memory chair 100 Layer Cake

100layercake.com sign and flowers

100 Layer Cake

100layercake.com wedding sign

100 Layer Cake

oncewed 38

OnceWed

oncewed chalkboard wedding

OnceWed

oncewed vows

OnceWed

oncewed sign

OnceWed

hannahkyle_02

OnceWed

Hope you enjoy these simple decor ideas, I sure did . . . let’s see what we can do dad ;)!

X.O.X.O

signature

3 Comments

Filed under decor, DiY, Reception, signs

3 responses to “the way to “I DO”

  1. Hey Kadee!

    Great idea- I love signs! I even used a lemonade sign this summer for a backyard picnic I threw, which was super cute. Anyways, for those brides who love the idea yet are daunted by the idea of woodcrafting, Etsy has literally a million talented people who could craft your wedding sign for you! Thats what I did at least! Just Etsy search for ‘wood wedding signs’ – if for nothing else than some sign inspiration!

    You’re doing great work, I love keeping up with your blog!!

    Kalea

  2. I love these signs! I have a few wedding photos in my portfolio that show clients who have utilized them as well, they are so simple yet so memorable! Good post!

Leave a Reply

