.::wedding overload::.

 

“. . . won’t you help me cure this overload . . .”

Zappacosta a lá Dirty Dancing

 (ah Dirty Dancing 🙂)

Hi readers, I apologize for my absence from the blog in the last week.  Holidays = a busy time around the house for me {I’m sure it’s the same for most of you} and honestly, wedding planning has fallen to the bottom of my list in the last two weeks.  I’ve officially hit {another} wedding planning plateau

 I find I go through phases . . .

I’m all about it || hit a wall || take a break || rediscover the wedding magazines + bridal blogs || all about it again

 . . . so the cycle goes. 

I’m slowly getting back into the process + really need to get crackin’ on a few things before Christmas hits, after all it is now only (gasp!) 24 days away + there is a whole lot to do {frazzled}!  However, I’m fairly certain these “wedding overkill” moods are normal and tend to strike most brides at various times throughout the process so if you’ve suffered from these too, don’t worry! Give your mind a break but make sure you keep on track.  I’ll be back with a real post tomorrow :).

X.O.X.O  

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

