DiY Chandelier

I found sunshine on this cloudy Seattle day . . .

I am in love with this crafty, handmade chandelier from Sunset Magazine!

Shoot – it’d be beautiful in a garden or as a part of your home decor!

All you need is a wire basket, some votives, pretty jewels to string and a chain to hang it from.

You could even add flowers to make it more appropriate for a garden-style wedding.

Hmmm, where can I put this at my wedding?

Directions here.

🙂 makes me smile

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under decor, DiY, Reception

Leave a Reply

